Can I deactivate a user?
If you are on the Enterprise plan, you can have multiple users within your organization to collaborate in real-time. As time goes on, members of your team might come and leave, and it is essential for organization owners to be able to manage their access.
You can deactivate users from your settings dashboard under the Team tab by following these simple steps
Search for the user you want to deactivate, click on the Delete icon, follow the prompt and the user will be deactivated. Keep in mind, they will still have access to their other organizations and their data will not be deleted. You will still be billed for the user until you completely delete them. You can do this by clicking the delete icon on a deactivated user.
You can also reactivate users who have not been deleted at any time.
Keep in mind that once a user is deleted, you cannot recover their account or files, it is permanent.